Today’s big news is that we are now officially a quartet.

We’ve sort of been a quartet before, but rarely for more than three or four days in a row. This time it’s for real. We have, from left to right:

MISHA CHELLAM – Guitars, vocals, menswear.
JACK MAHAFFY – Bass guitar, egg, band chef.
NITZAN LUMER – Drums, location, vertical game.
DAVE LOWENSOHN – Band stenographer.

We’re pretty excited about this. Nitzan in particular, as he’s the newest addition and we’re still sort of in that honeymoon stage where he can do no wrong. Jack feels spurned by this and keeps trying to kill him at practice. It’s a fun time for all of us.

Comments are closed.